About the Committee

The Committee for Greater Shepparton was established in 2013. Guided by its four strategic pillars, it has been active in all areas of improving the economic development and liveability of Greater Shepparton.  

Strategic Pillars

-- Click on each Pillar for more information --

Productive Community

Creative Community

Connected Community

Inclusive Community

Our Board

-- Click on each Board Member for their bio --

Rob Priestly

Lesley Hart
Deputy Chair

David McKenzie

Jane Macey

Damian Trezise

Leigh Findlay

Scott Kelly


Sam Birrell

Deanne Armstrong
Membership & Marketing Manager

Committee for Greater Shepparton

23 Nixon Street
Shepparton VIC 3630


Deanne Armstrong
E: [email protected]
Sam Birrell:
E: [email protected]
Phone: 03 5821 9177

Sign Up

© 2016 Committee for Greater Shepparton | Crafted with ❤ by Regional Business Toolkit